from Symphony From the New World

Product no.: 021.CB29149

The principal lyrical theme from the second movement is equal in fame and popularity to Pachelbel�s Canon and Albinoni�s Adagio. This incredibly simple and beautiful theme has been arranged here for a soloist (Flute, Clarinet, Alto Saxophone, Trumpet or Baritone) and band. This is a great piece to showcase the talents of a member in the ensemble.

Composer: Dvořák, Antonín
Arranger: Marlatt, David

Setting: Concert Band

The following options can be choosen to configure this product:
• Finish:
   - PDF (licensed)
   - printed


62,95 € 7 % VAT incl. excl. Shipping costs
available | shipping in 1-3 days  available | shipping in 1-3 days